Summer Movies – June Edition


Sorry for the lack of reviews the past few days. I have one lined up that I will write tomorrow when I have more energy. For now to hold you over, here are the upcoming big (mostly) June movies with the new inclusion of the *Top Week* decree:

June 1 –

For Greater Glory

Looks like it could make some waves even if about a lesser known story.

Piranha 3DD

There’s also a NSFW Red Band Trailer on Youtube, but you can find that for yourself.

Snow White and the Huntsman

I kind of want to see this, big whoop wanna fight about it? Chris Hemsworth is a BAMF and Charlize Theron is awesome.

June – 8

Madagascar 3: Europe’s Most Wanted

Prometheus

Whoa…

June – 15

Rock of Ages

Story = Unimportant. Showmanship = Everything.

That’s My Boy

June – 22 *Top Week*

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

Brave

June – 29

G.I. Joe: Retaliation

Magic Mike (no trailer but here’s a little info)

 

So there you have it. The “best” that will come in the month of June. A slightly weak group, but I’m hoping some lesser known ones will step it up or some will turn out better than anticipated.

I promise there will be a review tomorrow so be sure to check back in! Take care all

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Let me know what you think

