Is it possible for a movie to be compelling in 7 minutes?


Yes, yes it is.

Rarely do I find something that makes me feel the need to post it here outside of my normal reviews. However, today – with all credit going to Game Over Man! – The Saga of Bjorn has captured my attention. This little project boasts some fun animation and a great sequence of events for our tragic hero, Bjorn, as he tries to die an honorable death. Offer up seven minutes of your time to watch! Link after the jump…

  1. Thanks for sharing this! I’m always happy when I can introduce someone to this hilarious little movie.

    • Thanks for originally posting it! I found it so enjoyable I had to post it myself.

    • movie snob
    • July 15th, 2013

    This is why I enjoy your blog so much — the occasional tidbit out of the ordinary that is worth the viewing. Puts “sounds like heaven” into some perspective !!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Let me know what you think

